Toshiba Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Satellite L875D-S7210

Satellite L875D-S7210

Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7210 Laptop
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satellite L875D-S7210
Review 1 for Satellite L875D-S7210
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 11, 2012
By I have no nickname
from New York, NY
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price-Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I'm happy with the laptop, but I just wanted to report a problem, and ask your advice: From time to time, when the laptop is on, and sitting idle for a while, the screen goes black. Unfortunately, when I move the mouse or touch the touchpad, nothing happens. So, unfortunately, I'm forced to use the power button. What should I do?"
What is your level of technical expertise?Proficient User
How long have you been using this product?One week to a month
Review 2 for Satellite L875D-S7210
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice for the price

,
Date:September 10, 2012
By a
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price-Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Nice laptop, no complaints"
Review 3 for Satellite L875D-S7210
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good for home laptip

,
Date:August 30, 2012
By Susieq
from Massapequa Park NY
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price-Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I needed a laptop for basic home use and wanted a large screen. This computer filled all my needs and has a quality picture."
What is your level of technical expertise?Proficient User
How long have you been using this product?One month to a year
Review 4 for Satellite L875D-S7210
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent machine

,
Date:August 29, 2012
By Roger
from Brazil
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price-Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is my 5th Toshiba laptop and for sure I will continue buying products from this brand. The computer is stable, has a very good performance and meets all my expectations, like all other did when I bought them."
What is your level of technical expertise?Proficient User
How long have you been using this product?One week to a month
Review 5 for Satellite L875D-S7210
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great laptop

,
Date:August 24, 2012
By op8ed
from Lauderdale, Mississippi
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price-Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is my second Toshiba Satellite notebook.
I really like the 17.3 display, and larger keyboard,
The HD display is great for travel for watching Net Flix.
I also edit my photographs on it as a working photographer, I need the razor sharp large display.
I would suggest it to anyone needing a large display and doesn't mind the size.
No complaints with one!
"
What is your level of technical expertise?Tech Savvy
How long have you been using this product?One week to a month
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satellite L875D-S7210
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good laptop,can't find better for $

,
Date:August 18, 2012
By Butch
from Cobb,Ga
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price-Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Have had for 2 weeks now and can't find anything bad about it.Very easy to setup."
What is your level of technical expertise?Proficient User
How long have you been using this product?One week to a month
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satellite L875D-S7210
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Satellite L875D-S7210 Almost Great

,
Date:August 13, 2012
By Abe
from Hartford, CT
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price-Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The good: The Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7210 is a midprice big-screen light gaming laptop that comes from one a favorite high-end laptop lines. It includes a powerful GPU for light gaming, video editing, and surfing the web.
The bad: The plastic design looks and feels dated and a bit cheap. Serious gamer and multimedia types would likely spend a bit more for a 1080p screen and AMD Vision A10
The bottom line: With the recent emphasis on better materials and design across all laptop segments, the gaudy, Satellite L875D-S7210 plastic delivers decent performance, but not a look to match."
What is your level of technical expertise?Tech Savvy
How long have you been using this product?One week to a month
Review 8 for Satellite L875D-S7210
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Laptop Ever

,
Date:July 25, 2012
By Toshiba123
from Rosewell,Ga
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price-Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This Laptop Is Better Than A Macbook Pro With Retina Display I Love The Design"
What is your level of technical expertise?Tech Savvy
How long have you been using this product?Less than a week
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.